Our Directors

ChipsTurbineTalybont Energy is a Company Limited by Guarantee. The Directors are all members of the local community and volunteer their time for the work of the group. Talybont Energy has almost 100 full or associate members who support the work of the group and are involved in the projects and work the group undertakes. Anyone (wherever you live) is welcome to join as a member although only those living in the community council area can be full members with voting rights. If you would like more information on joining click on ‘Contact’ on the menu bar.

Talybont Energy’s company address is:
Registered Office,
2 Griffin Terrace,

Company No. 05047317

The Board of Talybont Energy Directors:-

Secretary & Treasurer– Barbara Anglezarke
Director – Simon Baldwin
Director – Nick Willson
Director – Alison Kidd
Director – Hilary Williams
Director – Guy Hope
Director – Michael Harrison
Director – William Gold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s